Ph.d. students

Name Title Unit E-mail
Jonas Lundholm Bertelsen Jonas Lundholm BertelsenPhD studentDTU Physicsjolub@dtu.dk
Laura Nevenka Nicole Florence Casses Laura Nevenka Nicole Florence CassesPhD studentDTU Fotoniklauraca@fotonik.dtu.dk
Moritz Fischer Moritz FischerPhD studentDTU Fotonikmofis@fotonik.dtu.dk
Aske Nørskov Gejl Aske Nørskov GejlPhD studentDTU Physicsasgej@dtu.dk
Høgni Carlsson Kamban Høgni Carlsson KambanPhD studentDTU Physicshck@mp.aau.dk
Anton Lyksborg-Andersen Anton Lyksborg-AndersenPhD studentDTU Nanolababaand@dtu.dk
Christina Breth Nielsen Christina Breth NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemistrychrisbn@kemi.dtu.dk
Asbjørn Rasmussen Asbjørn RasmussenPhD studentDTU Physicsasbra@fysik.dtu.dk
https://cng.dtu.dk/people-1-/phd-students?descending=False&dtulistid=DTU%20Physics-39549&fr=1&mr=100&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=LastName&types=employee,guest
3 MARCH 2021