Location & Facilities

CNG’s main activities are located on the DTU Campus, but it also has a node at Aalborg University. The three DTU institutes that participate in CNG are: DTU Fotonik, DTU Fysik and DTU Nanotech.  

The experimental work done at CNG relies heavily on the infrastructure already available at the DTU Campus, such as DTU Nanolab.

24 JANUARY 2021